The Greater Kansas City Community Foundation’s Board of Directors

Providing strategic guidance critical to the Community Foundation’s success.

The Greater Kansas City Community Foundation’s Board of Directors is a cross section of business leaders and community philanthropists who focus on governance and high-level oversight.

Dr. C. Mauli Agrawal
University of Missouri - Kansas City

Diane Y. Canaday

Community Leader

Dianne Cleaver
President and CEO
Urban Neighborhood Initiative

William H. Coughlin
Past Chair
Retired President
George K. Baum & Co.

William C. Gautreaux

MLP Holdings LLC

Jeff Hargroves

Retired President
ProPharma Group

Beatriz Ibarra
Owner & Managing Partner
Contigo Centro Legal

Ann F. Konecny
CEO and Board Chair
Foley Industries, Inc.

Lisa M. Krigsten
Kansas City Managing Partner
Dentons US LLP

Willie Lanier, Jr.
Managing Partner
Lanier United

Gordon E. Lansford, III
President & CEO
JE Dunn Construction

William M. Lyons
Vice Chair
Retired CEO
American Century Companies, Inc.

Maureen Mahoney
Chief of Staff
Unified Government of Wyandotte County
and Kansas City, Kansas

Patrick J. McCown
Founding Partner
McCownGordon Construction LLC

M. Gayle Packer
President and CEO
Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Julie L. Quirin

Chief Operating Officer and Senior VP
Saint Luke’s Health System

Madeline M. Romious
Regional Vice President – External Affairs
& Legislative Affairs

Dr. Steven St. Peter
Managing Director
Vie Ventures

W. Russell Welsh
Chairman Emeritus

Debbie Wilkerson
President & CEO
Greater Kansas City
Community Foundation

Ken Williams
Chief Financial Officer
Black & Veatch